- 2021 -

(open as PDF)

Bradley Benson, Jr., CHFM
President-Elect
Education & Newsletter Cte. Chair
Sustainability Committee Chair
Regional Director of Facilities & Construction
Commonwealth Health Regional Hospital of Scranton
746 Jefferson Avenue Scranton, PA 18510
(570) 770-3066
bradley_benson@chs.net
ASHE member #0008133136
Daniel L. Hoffman
President
Education & Newsletter Cte. Chair
Director of Facilites Planning and Development
UPMC Susquehanna
700 High Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 321-3722
hoffmand9@upmc.edu
ASHE Member #8022637118
Anthony Salvatore, CHFM (21-22)
Golf Committee Co-Chair
Scholarship Committee Chair

Facilities Director
Riddle Hospital
1068 West Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063
(484) 227-4264
salvatorea@mlhs.org
ASHE Member #0008098742
Catherine Brower (20-21)
Associate Director, Facilities Planning and Construction
Penn State Health, Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
90 Hope Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 531-4525
cbrower@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
ASHE member #0008073914


Jeffrey. T. O’Neill, AIA, ACHA, CHFM (21-22)
Senior Director, Facilities
Pennsylvania Hospital
800 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 829-3231
jeff.oneill@uphs.upenn.edu




Marvin Smith, PE (20-21)
Treasurer/Awards Committee Chair

Assistant Vice President, Facilities
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
90 Hope Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 531-5866
msmith28@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
ASHE Member #8022541948
Mike Forbes, CHFM
President
Website/Media Committee Chair

Director of Plant Operations
St. Luke’s University Health Network
801 Ostrum Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015
(484) 526-4257
Michael.Forbes@SLUHN.org
ASHE Member #0005113708
Benjamin J. Policicchio AIA, ACHA, CHFM (21-22)
Director, Architecture Planning & Design
System Architect/Safety Officer
DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center
1086 Franklin St.
Johnstown, PA 15905
(814) 534-9612
bpolici@conemaugh.org
ASHE Member #0005133645


Keith Snidtker (21-22)
Membership Committee Chair
Golf Committee Co-Chairman
Director, Facilities & Construction Management
Lehigh Valley Health Network Lehigh Valley Hospital - Pocono
206 E. Brown Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
(570) 476-3547
Keith.Snidtker@lvhn.org
ASHE Member #0008110012
William B. Gruber, Jr.(21-22)
Sr. Director of Facilities – Western Region
Holy Spirit Hospital – A Geisinger Affiliateh
503 N. 21st Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 763-2496
wbgruber@geisinger.edu
Christopher Reitz, AIA, CHFM, CHC, CLSS-HC, LEED AP (21-22)
Secretary
ASHE Advocacy Liaison

Senior Director, Facilities Compliance
Thomas Jefferson University & Hospitals
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 503-6533
christopher.reitz@jefferson.edu
ASHE Member #8022329476
Associate Member Representative
A.J. Speicher, PE, CCP, CEM, PMP

Buildings Construction/Operations
Service Leader
Borton-Lawson
613 Baltimore Drive
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
(570)-821-1999
aspeicher@borton-lawson.com
Robert Heidelbaugh, AIA (20-21)
Clay Shoot Committee Chair
Sr. Project Manager
Facility Planning & Construction
Wellspan Health
1001 S. George Street
York, PA 17405-7198
(717) 851-4390
rheidelbaugh@wellspan.org
ASHE Member #0008079248
   
Rev. 12.15.2020 

General PSHFE contact information
Ralph O’Donnell, Business Manager - pshfe@comcast.net
Marty J. Kenyon, Coordinator – mjkenyon_pshfe@comcast.net
P.O. Box 212, Middletown, PA 17057
717-343-1863