hoffmand9@upmc.edu

- 2018 -

(open as PDF)

Timothy J. Dunkle, CHFM (18-19)
Assistant Director of Facilities
Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Penn State College of Medicine
90 Hope Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 531-5866
tdunkle@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
ASHE Member #0008104926
Gene S. Hudelson, CHFM
President-Elect
Education Committee Chair

Assistant Director, Plant Engineering
Evangelical Community Hospital
1 Hospital Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 522-2591
gene.hudelson@evanhospital.com
ASHE Member #8022628075
Anthony Salvatore, CHFM (17-18)
ASHE Liaison
Golf Committee Chair

Facilities Director
Riddle Hospital
1068 West Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063
(484) 227-4264
salvatorea@mlhs.org
ASHE Member #0008098742
Mike Forbes, CHFM (17-18)
Treasurer
Website Committee Chair

Director of Plant Operations
St. Luke’s University Health Network
801 Ostrum Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015
(484) 526-4257
Michael.Forbes@SLUHN.org
ASHE Member #0005113708
Ben Policicchio AIA, ACHA, CHFM
Past-President
Director, Architecture & Planning
Conemaugh Valley Memorial
1086 Franklin St.
Johnstown, PA 15905
(814) 534-9612
bpolici@conemaugh.org
ASHE Member #0005133645
Marvin Smith, PE
President
Awards Committee Chair

Director, Facilities
Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
90 Hope Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 531-5866
msmith28@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
ASHE Member #8022541948
Robert Heidelbaugh, AIA (18-19)
Sr. Project Manager
Facility Planning & Construction
Wellspan Health
1001 S. George Street
York, PA 17405-7198
(717) 851-4390
rheidelbaugh@wellspan.org
ASHE Member #0008079248
Christopher Reitz, AIA, CHFM, CHC, LEED AP (17-18)
Nominating & Elections Committee Chair
ASHE Advocacy Liaison
Director, Facilities Compliance
Thomas Jefferson University
The Pilot House
214 South 11th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 503-6533
christopher.reitz@jefferson.edu
ASHE Member #8022329476

Keith Snidtker (17-18)
Membership Committee Chair
Director, Facilities & Construction Management
Lehigh Valley Health Network Lehigh Valley Hospital- Pocono
206 E. Brown Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
(570) 476-3547
Keith.Snidtker@lvhn.org
ASHE Member #0008110012

Daniel Hoffman (18-19)
Director of Facilites Planning and Development
UPMC Susquehanna
700 High Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 321-3722
hoffmand9@upmc.edu
ASHE Member #8022637118
Daniel Robison, CHFM (18-19)
Newsletter Chair
ASHE Sustainability Liaison

Director of Facilities
Excela Health
Westmoreland Regional Hospital
532 West Pittsburgh St.
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 832-4344
drobison@excelahealth.org
ASHE Member #8022379911
Norman J. Ziemer, Jr., PE, CHFM  (18-19)
Secretary
ASHE Affiliation
State Advocacy Liaison

Director, Facilities Management
Indiana Regional Medical Center
835 Hospital Road
Indiana, PA 15701
(724) 357-7052
nziemer@indianarmc.org
ASHE Member #0008010392

General PSHFE contact information
Ralph O’Donnell, Business Manager - pshfe@comcast.net
Marty J. Kenyon, Coordinator – mjkenyon_pshfe@comcast.net
P.O. Box 212, Middletown, PA 17057
717-343-1863